My Brother's Keeper Ohio Communities

MBK Ohio Communities Map
Location Lead Contact Contact Info
Summit County Whitney Spencer wspencer@summitoh.net
Cleveland Stanley Miller rev.stanmiller@gmail.com
Columbus Julia Carter JLCarter@columbus.gov
Dayton Jeffrey Mims Jeffrey.MimsJr@daytonohio.gov
Lima Emmanuel Curtis Ecurtis@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lorain Leah Jones leah_jones@brown.senate.gov
Mahoning Valley Guy Burney gburney@YoungstownOhio.gov
Mansfield Kay Smith kay@necic-ohio.org
Springfield Chris Wallace wallacecl@scsdoh.org
Stark County Deidre Stokes-Davis Stokesdavis_d@ccsdistrict.org
Toledo Dr. Willie McKether Willie.Mckether@utoledo.edu

Interested in launching an MBK chapter in your community? Contact Kyle Strickland at Strickland.95@osu.edu.

Join the Movement

Sign up to support MBK Ohio and stay informed about our work!

© Copyright 2019, all rights reserved. Brought to you by the Kirwan Institute at The Ohio State University