My Brother's Keeper Ohio Communities

Location Lead Contact Contact Info
Cleveland Marsha Mockabee mmockabee@ulcleveland.org
Columbus Julia Carter JLCarter@columbus.gov
Dayton Stacy Worley sworley@daytonpublic.com
Lima Emmanuel Curtis Ecurtis@spartan.limacityschools.org
Lincoln Heights Daronce Daniels Theheightsmovement@gmail.com
Mansfield Deanna West-Torrence deanna@necic-ohio.org
Springfield Chris Wallace wallacecl@scsdoh.org
Stark County Jordan Pennell jordan_pennell@brown.senate.gov
Summit County Whitney Spencer wnspencer@summitoh.net
Toledo Dr. Willie McKether Willie.Mckether@utoledo.edu
Youngstown Guy Burney gburney@YoungstownOhio.gov

Interested in launching an MBK chapter in your community? Contact Kyle Strickland at Strickland.95@osu.edu.

© Copyright 2022, all rights reserved. Brought to you by the Kirwan Institute at The Ohio State University